Leadership Team

Pastor Lowell Perkins

Pastor Lowell Perkins is a native of Jefferson City and a graduate of Jefferson City High School. He holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Classical Latin from the University of Missouri, Columbia, with a Minor in Religious Studies, and a Master of Arts degree from the Assemblies of God Theological Seminary in Springfield, Missouri. He is an ordained minister with the Assemblies of God.

Pastor Lowell began his ministry at First Assembly as Youth Pastor in 1990, then served as Associate Pastor, and was elected as Pastor in 1993. He has served the Southern Missouri District of the Assemblies of God as Sectional Presbyter, Executive Presbyter, and Assistant Superintendent, and was a member of the General Presbytery.

Pastor Lowell loves Jefferson City and the Mid-Missouri area and is grateful for the unique privilege of serving as Pastor at his home church.

Leadership Team

Bob Nilges

Bob Nilges

Associate/Young Adults Pastor

bob@firstassembly.org
Ryan Mortenson

Ryan Mortenson

Children's Pastor

ryan@firstassembly.org
Lisa Howard

Lisa Howard

Youth Pastor

Deanna Nilges

Deanna Nilges

Family Life Pastor

Heidi Neeley

Heidi Neeley

Worship Leader

heidi@firstassembly.org

Support Staff & Ministry Leaders

Sarah Hoelscher

Sarah Hoelscher

Business Administrator

sarah@firstassembly.org
Nancy Jahnke

Nancy Jahnke

Administrative Assistant

nancy@firstassembly.org

Armando Guillen

Custodian

Andy Nelson

Andy Nelson

Ministry Assistant

Hunter Wall

Hunter Wall

Media Director

hunter@firstassembly.org
Bill Cary

Bill Cary

Assistant Media Director

bill@firstassembly.org
Hannah Crowe

Hannah Crowe

Media Technician

Midge Glavin

Midge Glavin

Children's Ministries Assistant

Carrie Jarrett

Carrie Jarrett

Nursery Director

Harold Rankin

Harold Rankin

Facilities Manager

harold@firstassembly.org